fill
fill
fill
Kelly Giddens
fill
(970) 215-6406
Mobile Phone:
(503) 866-5962
kellygiddens@me.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill

Northern Colorado Community Links

LOCAL GOVERNMENT
Larimer County larimer.org
Weld County co.weld.co.us
City of Windsor windsorgov.com
City of Fort Collins fcgov.com
City of Loveland ci.loveland.co.us
City of Greeley greeleygov.com
Town of Johnstown townofjohnstown.com
City of Longmont ci.longmont.co.us
 
CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE/
VISITORS CENTERS
Windsor Chamber windsorchamber.net
Fort Collins Chamber fortcollinschamber.com
Fort Collins Visitors Center ftcollins.com
Loveland Chamber loveland.org
Loveland Visitors Center visitlovelandco.org
Greeley Chamber greeleychamber.com
Johnstown Chamber jmchamber.com
Longmont Chamber longmontchamber.org
 
NEWSPAPERS
Windsor Beacon windsorbeacon.com
Coloradoan coloradoan.com
Reporter Herald reporterherald.com
Northern Colorado Business Report ncbr.com
The Denver Post denverpost.com
Greeley Tribune greeleytrib.com
Johnstown myjohnstownbreeze.com
Longmont Times Call timescall.com
PUBLIC SCHOOLS, COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES
Colorado State University colostate.edu
University of Northern Colorado unco.edu
Aims Community College aims.edu
Front Range Comm. College frontrange.edu
Windsor Schools weldre4.k12.co.us
Fort Collins Schools psd.k12.co.us
Loveland Schools thompson.k12.co.us
Greeley Schools greeleyschools.org
Johnstown Schools townofjohnstown.com
Longmont Schools stvrain.k12.co.us
 
HOSPITALS
Poudre Valley Hospital pvhs.org
McKee Medical Center bannerhealth.com
North Colorado Medical Center ncmcgreeley.com
Longmont United Hospital luhcares.org
 
ADDITIONAL LINKS
Ski Country USA coloradoski.com
Denver International Airport flydenver.com
Denver Center for the Performing Arts denvercenter.org
Lincoln Center fcgov.com/lctix
Union Colony Civic Center ucstars.com
Budweiser Event Center budweisereventscenter.com





 

(970) 286-7974
kgiddens@bhhsrmr.com
2700 S College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525